...... DIRECTORIO DE LA GRAN FAMILIA DEL PADRE CUELLAR.....REGISTRO

Apellido Paterno Apellido Materno Nombre E-Mail Celular
Alcantara; n; Edgar Raul; jordan32mx@hotmail.com; 38248978;
Alvarez; n; Hector; hector_alvarez_7@hotmail.com; n;
Arana; Pérez; Julio; julio@hotmail.com; 3331548788;
Arana; Rodréguez; Remberto; n; Tel. 36-55-12-05;
B.; n; Oscar Alejandro; siriso3@yahoo.com; 619-225-5740 Califor;
Barajas; n; Julian Alberto; puebladelafranja65@yahoo.com.mx; 33337134;
Borquez; Ortíz; Juan Carlos; ingborquez@hotmail.com; n;
Bustamante; Parra; Miguel; ccosa@prodigy.net.mx ; (33)-3663-5254 ;
Caraveo; n; Ramón; nenercm@hotmail.com; 6562060955 Chihuahu;
Castro; n; Santiago; n; Tel. 3645-2789 ;
Chavez; Fuentes; Francisco; n; Tel. 3646-0114;
Chavez; Corona; Salvador; n; Tel 3823-7506 ;
Cruz; Ramírez; Ladislao Abel; palomar@adventresources.com; 1 562 234 0840;
Diaz ; Baca; José Arturo; portercontrol@hotmail.com; 3314070825;
Espinoza; Luna; Hector Eduardo; hetor_23375@hotmail.com; n;
Espinoza; Pérez; Angel; n; Tel.3823-1951;
Estrada; Alvarez; Juan Jaime; heesal@yahoo.com.mx; 33 38 25 69 70;
Eulloque; Rodréguez; Santiago; santiago@hotmeil.com; n;
Eusebio; n; Juan Pablo; jpeusebio@hotmail.com; 686-120-23-79-BCN;
Figueroa; Partida; Jaime; figpartjimy005@gmail.com; 3314819249;
Fonseca ; Abundis; Carlos; carlos1fonseca@hotmail.com; n;
García; Reyes; Juan de Fios; maq.maq@hotmail.com; Tel. 3641-7689;
García; Maldonado; Francisco Javier; fishman_leon@hotmail.com; 3334667066;
García ; Estrada; David; xochitlgvillafana@hotmail.com; 5102079790;
González; Rojas; Armando; n; Tel 3645-0036 ;
Gonzalez; Obregón; Ernesto; n; Tel.3619-8164 ;
Hernández; Pulido; José Ramón; rhpulido1@hotmail.com; 044-811-5309862;
Hernández; Barajas; Eduardo; ed@leshermarble.com; n;
Hernández; Barajas; Moisés; moy1chivas123@netscape.net; n;
Hernández; Rodríguez; Gabriel; gabriel@iteso.mx; 333 190 3846;
Huezo; Suarez; Vicente; vicentehuezo@aol.com; n;
Ignacio; Cabrera; José; joss_nacg@hotmail.com; 118944366;
Infante; Berrones; Pio; Berrones_pioli3@hotmail.com; n;
Infante; Berrones; Prisciliano; prinfante@live.com.mx; 3312884285;
Infante; Berrones; Norberto; norberto_infante@sbcglobal.net; n;
Ledezma; Rojas; José Carlos; joseledezma@fafiac.org; no;
Ledezma; Vazquez; José de Jesus; pelvpe@hotmail.com; 3333914586;
Lomelí; Rafael; Juan Francisco; cd16jlomeli@hotmail.com; n;
López ; Nery; José Luis; joseluislopeznery@hotmail.com; n;
Lua; García ; Audelio; audelio_052864@hotmail.com; 623-815-24-39;
Macias; n; Guillermo; memoria21@hotmail.com; 044-3314112716;
Marin; Reyes; José Luis; n; Tel. 3160-9766 ;
Medina; Orozco; Alberto; teatrobrecha@hotmail.com; 3334433714;
Mejía ; Cisneros; Oscar; oscarrin_pekin@gmail.com; n;
Mejía ; Tápia; Jaime; metajaton@hotmail.com; Tel-36906042;
Melano; Ortega; Rigoberto; rigoberto_mel@hotmail.com; n;
Melano ; Ortega; Rubén; ruben.melano@hotmail.com; n;
Melchor; Cervantes; José; n; Tel. 3606-1652 ;
Mena; n; Javier; lared3227@hotmail.com; n;
Morones; Rodréguez; Raul; rmoronesr@hotmail.com; (33)-3670-0947 ;
Munguia; Magaña; Rigoberto Alejandro; aguila_halcon@hotmail.com; 15 25 50 46;
n; n; Hector Rafael; rubiobarba@gmail.com; n;
Negrete; García ; Francisco Javier; n; Tel. 38-12-94-;
Olague; Pérez; Ramón; n; Tel.3180-5519 ;
Pacheco; Chavarín; Miguel Angel; miguel.pacheco@prontopaq.com; n;
Pérez; Díaz; Juan; juan@hotmail.com; 14151415;
Pérez; Madrigal; Pedro; ppmpedro@yahoo.com.mx; n;
Quintanilla; Montoya; Roque; roque@cucs.udg.mx; n;
Ramirez; Diaz; Filiberto; rdo931129@hotmail.com; 3318943144;
Ramírez; Lepe; Joel; n; Tel 38-12-94-92 ;
Ramos; n; Cesar; n; Tel.3605-9370;
Reyes; Martínez; Antonio; n; Tel. 3649-5959 ;
Rios; Corona; Juan Gabriel; d_r_ag0n@hotmail.com; 045 6618506042 usa;
Robles; Madero; Nicolás; oredam_31@hotmail.com; n;
Rodríguez ; Gómez; Octavio; octavioazul11@hotmail.com; 510 9785490 USA;
Rodriguez ; Gutierrez ; Benjamin ; Benjaminlulyrodriguez@gmail.com ; 757 2742141;
Romero; Olivares; Jorge; mielesygranos@gmail.com; 1614 0846;
Salazar; Hernández; José Luis; n; Tel 7-33-76-91 Tala;
Segoviano; n; José de Jesus; n; 3310913823 ;
Tejada ; Esparza; Santiago Rafael; s_rafael_te@hotmail.com; n;
Tovar ; Montoya; Alberto; toby7322@hotmail.com; n;
Zamorano; Moreno; Oscar Ernesto; oscar1975zm@live.com; (714)398 2998 USA;
Zaragoza; Hernandez; Antonio; davvalad69@gmail.com; 209 4961985;
Zárate ; Gutiérrez; Paulo; zaratepz@hotmail.com; n;